Topic:a very odd email Remainpoint:0
   
PostTime:12/16/2008 6:45:16 AM FloorTop
Lv is 1
Avatar
Level:
1
Professional point:
3
Experience:
8
Thread:
285
Post:
966
Total online time:
8M
Joined date:
4/28/2007 11:55:00 PM
Last Visit:
12/16/2008 11:44:45 PM
Status:
Offline
Here's what dnsstuff.com has to say about the first one:
Quote:
NOT FOUND
http://www.dnsstuff.com/tools/whois....po.vj49rs.info

I have no idea what they do, and right now I haven't got time to explore more fully, but check out dnsstuff.com

Edit: Might also want to forward to earthlink, if you still have that email. What were the internet headers, by the way?
 
     
   
Gender PostTime:12/16/2008 10:38:24 PM Point:0 | Floor# 1
Lv is 1
portrait
Level:
1
Professional point:
78
Experience:
9
Thread:
286
Post:
947
Total online time:
9M
Joined date:
4/29/2007 12:17:00 AM
Last Visit:
12/16/2008 11:26:07 PM
Status:
Offline
I suspect they are bogus links to try and get past spam filters.
 
     
1

Sorry, you are not login, click here to login

 

About us | Advertise | Contact us | Partner | Bug Report|Suggesting box|Donation
Home | Forum | Affiliate program| Remote help | Setting | Search | Document | Help | Download|Message

 

Start new topicAdvanced search